Over the moon about gigs!

Chat about Jamie's gigs here. Also details of upcoming gigs..

Moderators: Mr_Gosh, jamieontour, Kings&Queens, JamieNaz

Over the moon about gigs!

Postby Norie » Tue Feb 17, 2009 9:26 pm

Havent heard anything from anyone yet!
Norie
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:58 pm
Location: Nursery

Postby smack_jack_the_crackerman » Thu Feb 19, 2009 11:59 pm

Im well up for it....tickets came through this morning. Maybe see you at Kingston Norie? lol
smack_jack_the_crackerman
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 11:48 am

Postby Lips » Fri Feb 20, 2009 10:32 am

what the heck are you guys talking about?
x
Lips
 
Posts: 928
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 12:10 am
Location: by ya river

Postby Norie » Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:59 pm

Lips wrote:what the heck are you guys talking about?


I am quoting Oscar Wilde and Sir William Blake in context to the recent gigs Jamie and the Pacemakers have been doing.

Add on a link to it should you see one X
Norie
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:58 pm
Location: Nursery

Postby Einar » Wed Mar 04, 2009 6:21 pm

What time are the doors at the peel?
Einar
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 8:24 am
Location: London

Postby Ste » Thu May 28, 2009 7:56 pm

if anyone is interested you can get posters from the peel gig on Banquet's website http://www.banquetrecords.com/index.jsp?item=10567
Ste
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue May 26, 2009 3:57 pm
Location: United Kingdom


Return to Gigs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron